9/21/18- Peggy G – Great Job by Greg! Conditioned Air Solutions is my Number 1 service provider for all HVAC work – Greg is a real trooper for staying with with task until he was completely satisfied the job was totally complete. And, he did this even though the weather conditioned were not perfect – wet, hot and the unit is in total sun!

9/18/18 – Charles O’Brien – Very pleased with this company. From the quote I got, which gave me different options. Jerome Booker who came out for my presite inspection and leaned my AC was totally out and arranged to have portable AC units brought in until my was put in.

Was happy with the installation job done by Cameron Sims and Stephen Justice. Both professional and very personable. Very neat job and cleaned up the job site.

Thanks to Victoria in the office who help me with arrangements and helping me the insurance I had on my old unit.

As of right everything is working great and highly recommend this company.

9/1/18 – Tammy M. – Our HVAC unit went out ( of course ) in the middle of a heat wave and the folks at Conditioned Air Solutions saved the day. What a great team all the way aound. First Greg D. came out to the house and measured the house to figure out the size and load of the HVAC necessary for the comfort in our home. Greg explained very clearly what he was recommendating with the aid of some drawings he made using the measurements of the house and some drawings that showed what we had now and what he could do for us. It was all very clear and easy to understand.

Jeriome, the Install Supervisor, came to the house both before and during the job to make sure things were running smoothly. I also got to speak with Miss Victoria in the office several times to get the financing to the office. She, like Jeriome, was very nice and easy to work with. I wish I could remember the name of the gentleman that came out to our home and installed a couple of portable A/C units to help us out until the install. He did a great job as well.

Greg M. and Jason P. actually did the install and what a team! They showed up on time every day and worked hard to get everything done on time They are so nice and really did a great job. Everything from the first to the last was very professional.

I had a couple of other companies come out to bid the job and Conditioned Air Solutions beat the other two in presentation and price. Huntsville is lucky to have this team in their area.

8/26/18 – Shari M. – This company is extremely courteous and efficient. They did a very professional job and our new unit was put in one day. The best installation all around. HIGHLY recommend!

8/25/18 – Noble K.- Residential Technician Jason Carr is very professional and I highly recommend Conditioned Air Solutions as your next AC problem solver. Thanks again Jason. Aloha

8/22/18 – Brian S. – Repairman (Jeremy) showed up early thankfully and diagnosed the problem quickly and repaired the A/C unit in no time. Very courteous, put in the extra effort, and got us cool again! Thanks so much! Highly recommended!

8/21/18 – Lynn M. – From the initial appointment to fix my old system to the installation of my new system, this company was a class act. Everyone I met was professional and very knowledgeable. Russ, Cameron, Buddy, Matt and Greg did a wonderful job. I’m happier with my HVAC than I’ve been since we bought the house.

8/9/18 – Dustin M. – I called Conditioned Air Solutions this afternoon concerning our air conditioner that had stopped working the previous night. Jeremy was at our house within 2 hours, and promptly fixed our problem. He did a great job, and was very knowledgeable and informative. Pricing was reasonable, and service was prompt and professional. We will definitely be using Conditioned Air Solutions in the future.

8/5/18 – David H. – Great service.  When I had no AC on a Sunday, Jason from Conditioned Air Solutions went above and beyond to get me going again.

8/3/18 – Antana M. – Thank goodness for Conditioned Air Solutions on this hot summer day! Our air conditioner was back up & running within 24 hours (including parts delivery). Chad McCormack took excellent care of us! Thanks Chad!!!

8/1/18 – Ellen H. – We had a new unit installed today by Jason P. and Greg M. They were scheduled to be at our home between 8:00 – 8:30 and they arrived fifteen minutes early! Got to work right away, and by 2:30 had the new unit installed, up and running. They did a super job! Jason helped me install the app on my phone for the new thermostat (yes – they have apps for thermostats now!) and Greg explained all the paperwork finishing up. We are looking forward to a cool and quiet night. Thank you, Conditioned Air Solutions!

7/27/18 – Faye J. – Thanks for a professional install! From Greg, to Victoria, Jerime, Collin & Wade, plus all the other folks who helped install our new system — we really appreciate your assistance. Our old system was quickly dying and you guys came though with flying colors. It is such a pleasure to work with talented, personable folks. You did an outstanding job for us and we will certainly refer our friends to your company!

7/26/18 – Carol S. – We needed a new unit installed in a second home that required integration with gas heat. Conditioned Air professionals recommended choices and told us what made them different so we could make a decision. Once we determined which unit, it was installed in a day and a half including the gas company inspection. The unit works beautifully and we are very happy with it. A few years ago Conditioned Air installed a unit at our primary home and replaced the ductwork. Our electric bills dropped considerably. This company has knowledgeable professionals who care about getting it right. I would not use anyone else!

7/24/18 – Roger S. – Cameron Sims and Jason Pence were very nice and Worked hard in the heat to put in 2 attic fans for us today. Happy to have them help us out.

7/24/18 – David S. – Upstairs was not cooling very well in the open foyer on the west side of the house. .  We only had one return and it was in the back great room. Greg came and recommended that we first put in another air return in the foyer to see if that would help the problem before we tried other solutions.  Cameron & Jason came out and installed the new air return. Both Cameron & Jason did an excellent job. They described what they intended to do before they started. They put tarps down and after they were finished they cleaned up great.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Cameron & Jason as well as the company.  I recommend them for your AC needs.

7/23/18 – Paul I. – Professional service and and well-trained staff.  Of 5 HVAC companies, Greg Dubroca was the only one to figure out why ours was wearing out so fast, and then worked with us to make the most effective repairs for the least cost.  Cameron and Eugene Sims worked hard to finish the job on time. We will continue using this firm.

7/19/18 – Glenda B. – Chad did an amazing job and saved me some money! Chad was very professional and a friendly person. Thank you Chad

7/11/18 – Taylor P. – Conditioned Air did an amazing job, I had previously gotten a quote for some work, called Victoria at Conditioned Air and asked them what they could do, not only did they beat the price, they made sure the unit and work I got was exactly what I needed; then they went even further.

Russ Curtis came out to give me my estimate and noticed quite a few issues with my current system that would improve the overall performance and feel in my household, then also made sure the unit and thermostats I got were the best fit.

Cameron Sims and his team were very professional, did an amazing install in a timely manner. Fixed numerous issues with my previous ducting and systems. My house has never felt this good and I have not a single issue whatsoever. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

7/6/18 – Karl R. – Jason P. and Cameron S. Installed a new Seer 16 Daikin Heat Pump today. They worked 12 hours to complete the installation in one day. In addition they added some ducting and beefed up the support for the air handler in the attic. They were very professional and thorough. I highly recommend Conditioned Air Solutions for HVAC work.

6/29/18 – Carolyn S. – The technician who fixed the HVAC unit in my rental house was super personable, had great manners, was timely, and sympathetic to a hot and humid situation-in short, could not have done a better job. Thank you Blake!

6/28/18 – Alice V. – Jacob and his crew did an amazing job. They were prompt, efficient, and very professional. They will be our first call any time we need this type of work done.

6/26/18 – Jeff A. – Excellent work. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Final system performs great. House is very comfortable, even in hottest weather.

6/22/18- Missy H. – This week we had our heat and air units installed by some of the very best!! Cameron Sims and the guys (Wade and Steve) who worked in our home this week were absolute professionals and worked early and late to get everything just right! From the initial appointment with Russ to today we have been impressed with Conditioned Air Solutions. Customer service at its best!! Job well done!!!!

6/22/18 – April R. – The only HVAC service company I’ll call. Thanks for keeping us cool!

6/20/18 – Brenda B. – Blake Campbell Residential service technician. Very kind man. Diligent in finding the problem. He replaced our thermostat.Feels good in here.I am grateful for his service.He definitely knew what he was doing.

6/4/18 – Jenn B. – This company is the best! Every person I worked with from the maintenance tech (Jason) estimate tech (Russ), and installation guys (Greg and Frankie) was on time, professional, easy to work with, and did a great job. I would highly recommend this company!

6/2/18 – Jeff A. – Very customer friendly company. They did a thorough job of sizing and installing a new heat pump package unit for me, and it is keeping my house nice and comfortable. I am glad I made the decision to go with them. Thanks for the great job!

6/1/18 – Faye B. – My system went out over a weekend. My daughter found Conditioned Air Solutions online and we called and was able make an appoinment for Monday afternoon . They called Monday morning and asked if they could come early since they had a technician in the area. Of course I said yes. Greg arrived at 10 a.m. . He was polite and courteous. He checked my system told me what wrong, got my permission to fix it and finished up in about 90 minutes. We discussed possibly replacing my system but he wasn’t pushy about it. I would use them again.

5/30/18 – Patrick B. – Greg Dubroca prepared a detailed proposal for a replacement system and additional work to improve it’s efficiency. Cameron and Steven arrived on time and were skilled, efficient, conscientious and professional in completing the work. They were friendly and a pleasure to have on the job.

5/30/18 – Linda L. – My air conditioner had great timing and stopped working over a holiday weekend. Russ Curtis in sales was awesome and helped me get a very quick appointment with technician Chad. Chad quickly confirmed the problem and replaced the part. Thankfully I was able to spend the rest of the holiday weekend in cool comfort!

5/26/18 – Joe B. – These guys came out on a Saturday let alone a holiday weekend to set us up with our new unit. Cameron and Steven did a fantastic job! We highly recommend using Conditioned Air Solutions for your heating and cooling needs

5/24/18 – Harriet F. – I have used Conditioned Air Solutions on several projects and would highly recommend them for your heating and cooling needs!! I had a new mini split installed today by Collin and his crew. They were on time, efficient, cleaned up, making it seem easy when I know it was a hard, hot install. Everyone was very nice and professional. I would give them an A+ rating. I have used Conditioned Air Solutions on several projects and they always do an EXCELLENT job. Today they installed a mini split heating and cooling system and everything went great! Collin and his crew made a hot tedious job look easy!!

5/20/18 – Chad H. – Great Service! They came late one evening to check my unit and determined its need for replacement. The next morning they brought portable AC units to keep us cool until our new unit was installed. They installed our new unit in a very timely manner. They were always on time, neat, and very respectful. Thank you for the great service.

5/16/18 – Belinda M. – Great job and CLEANED UP after themselves!! Installers were very nice and polite.

5/14/18 – Todd B. – This is a company that knows what customer service is. Our A/C went out on a Saturday and we couldn’t get anyone to come out until we called Conditioned Air Solutions. We we’re promised a technician would be at out home within two hours. Our technician, Jason, was an hour early, diagnosed and fixed the problem in less than an hour. Jason was friendly, courteous and a wonderful person. I was so happy with the service that I signed up for the maintenance package too. These guys are top notch and I won’t is anyone else.

5/14/18 – Phyllis C. – I want to give a shout out to Greg Duplechain and his excellent service! He went above and beyond to make sure one of our units was working right when we thought there was an issue. Someone in the house had messed up the temp setting (ugh). Greg checked everything out to make absolutely sure there wasn’t anything wrong. He was extremely thorough and professional, making sure we understood how everything works. Also, I called Conditioned Air this morning (the upstairs was over 90) and Greg was here this afternoon. The staff is always great. Thank you Greg and Conditioned Air!

5/10/18 – Michael L. – This HVAC company is hands down the best in Huntsville! They give highly accurate prices, I mean dead on, to where there isn’t any surprises. I signed up for the maintenance plan that they have, where they come out and service my unit in the fall and summer, they take apart the unit and check and clean everything, I mean everything; voltage checks, freon check, leaks, fan blades, coils, fan motors, switches & etc.
My unit was struggling throughout the summer and winter months. Turns out it was rather dirty, now my unit is blowing out strong air in every room, the house is now the same temperature throughout. Chad even took pictures as he serviced it to show me what the issues were, he also pointed out what I was doing wrong. I am glad that I found this company. The lady that answers the phone is really nice and understanding,  they are the only company that services my unit now I will not let anyone else touch this unit as they have done the best job hands down! If you choose them, I recommend the service plan, you will get discounts on parts and no ridiculous service call fees.

5/9/18 – Sarah M. – Had my old unit repaired and Greg and his team were great; both of them were very courteous and professional They answered all of my questions and gave me great information to help me make a decision on whether or not I wanted to replace the unit.
I had Russ come out to give me information on upgrading my unit and he was also wonderful.
I’m very pleased with the service I’ve received so far and look forward to working with them in the future.

5/8/18 – Kristi S. – Chad McCormack, Russ Curtis, Greg Major & Frank Miller were outstanding!!! They were honest, courteous, and efficient! Will be recommending to everyone! Honest! Efficient! Courteous!! Greg Major, Russ Curtis, Chad McCormack, Frank Miller thank yall!!!

5/5/18 – Laura T. – I highly recommend “Conditioned Air Solutions.” They are reliable and do top-notch work!

5/3/18 – Robert S. – Chad was honest, up-front, and professional! I highly recommend this company.

4/29/18 – David B. – Jason serviced our A/C units today. Jason was on time, very polite and did a thorough job. Jason took the time to point out and correct items that should have been performed in the past. This is why I highly recommend Jason and Conditioned Air Solutions for A/C service or repairs.

 

I called several service companies in the local area about getting a tankless water heater flushed. Most said they either didn’t want to attempt the flush or were “unsure” when a tech might be able to get to the job. I called Conditioned Air Solutions looking for a reference at which point I learned they provide the very service I was looking for. Jeremy arrived on time with all the necessary supplies to perform the flush. Jeremy took the time to explain to me the process and what to expect from the service. I had my doubts that this flush could correct the many problems the tankless water heater was having. Jeremy did a thorough job, including the flush, checking the exhaust ductwork and verifying unit performance. Since the service, the tankless water heater has once again been able to keep up with 2 showers and a washing machine all at the same time.

4/23/18 – Joe E. – Professionalism top Notch!! Thank you Jacob and Jason for the installation of the the following: Aprilaire 5000 system, enlarged return and duct addition with modification.
Air circulation throughout the whole home is Fantastic!! Cheers to CAS and the whole crew!!

4/19/18 – Muphen K.- Excellent service and an absolute delight to deal with. Victoria was very good about getting back to me and giving me all the information I needed. I can’t recommend them enough.

4/13/18 – Esther R. – A few days ago Conditioned Air Solutions technicians installed an air conditioned unit and complete duct replacement at my home. It was a huge job not only the installation but the preparation and logistic for it, as the comprehensive estimation needed and options available and done by Russ Curtis, the precise measures for the materials required and done by a team of three people Russ, Greg and another technician (sorry forgot his name), and the eventual installation done professionally by Mr. Greg Major and Stephen (sorry forgot his last name). The three days Greg and Stephen were working, they were punctual, respectful, and considerate, from the time they arrive to the time they left. If any problem not expected, they did not leave until resolved. I really appreciate all work involved in it, including the assistance of the ladies at the office, Ms. Victoria and another lady. My absolute recommendation for Conditioned Air Solutions Team!!

4/13/18 – Barb K. – Thank you all so much for your continued excellent service.  I first used your company last August, which was an emergency call for a sick A/C.  Your technician, Chad McCormack, was able to quickly diagnose and fix the problem. At that time I decided I would sign up for the annual service program, as I knew it was only a matter of time until I might have to replace the A/C system (it was original to the home built in 2003).  This service program is great and I highly recommend it to all my friends.
This Spring service, Chad pointed out the possible future issues I might encounter with the A/C system, so I opted to replace the entire system, heating & cooling, at the same time.  Russ Curtis came to my home and did a thorough check of the previous system, spent lots of time explaining and answering all my questions, and provided me with detailed options that included three estimates, depending on the system I chose.  Russ was great and really helped me understand what the options were and differences between them.  I made my choice and that afternoon was contacted by Victoria to schedule the install of the new system.
The day of the install, the technicians, Cameron Sims, Eugene Sims, and Tommy (sorry, I didn’t get his last name) showed up on time, were very courteous and professional.  They did a great job, worked hard all day and finished the job that afternoon.  Cameron showed me how to use my new Ecobee 4 thermostat, and they made sure all systems worked properly before they left.  These guys were great, not only did they do a great job, but they cleaned up all the workspace before they left. (Not always the case when people work on your home).
Every experience I have had with this company is one of courtesy, competence and professionalism.  I highly recommend you guys to all my friends!  Thanks again to all for my new HVAC system!

3/29/18 Craig A – I want to commend Conditioned Air Solutions for the outstanding job the did in installing my Daikin Heating and Cooling System. I know from research and talking to my friends that the Daikin System is a top-of-the-line heating and cooling system that will provide years of dependable service. The 12 year warranty speaks to the company’s confidence in their product. But, in particular, I want to commend the installation team of *****, ***** and ******. This is the third system that I have installed and the job that this team did was the best I have seen. I watched the entire installation and I know quality work when I see it; this was quality work and they went out of their way to assure that I was completely satisfied. I will highly recommend this company to anyone that asks my opinion.

3/8/17 – Carol S. – Conditioned Air Solutions recently was my technician to replace a thermostat. He called prior to his visit; was prompt and presented his photo-business card upon arrival. He listed to my expectations and the brand I was considering. However, I chose his recommendation. After installation, he demonstrated proper usage. Throughout the service call, he was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and respectful. I am extremely pleased with my new unit. I highly recommend Conditioned Air Solutions for HVAC services!

3/5/18 – Christy F. – We have been customers of Conditioned Air Solutions for a number of years and have always been pleased with their customer and maintenance services. Jason was here today -on time and did a great job. This company will do their best to save you money where they can and have shown the kind of integrity that earns the customer’s trust. Highly recommended.

3/1/18 – Jason M. – All I have to say about this company is 5 stars for customer service, 5 stars for courtesy call before appointment and 5 stars for Jeremy, he was a great technician, very knowledgeable, very friendly, and the one thing that stood out for me was he cared about me and my family’s well being, safety and overall condition of my HVAC. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an HVAC company. Great work Jeremy and thanks for all your help.

2/16/18 – Bradley H. – We have been customers of Conditioned Air Solutions for many years now and couldn’t be more satisfied! All of the technicians are very professional, well trained, polite and efficient. They have done work for us at our home and at my business! We are on an annual contract with them for our units and they do a great job! If you are searching for a HVAC contractor, highly recommend Conditioned Air Solutions!

2/14/18 – Andy S. – Conditioned Air Solutions has exceeded my expectations in every way. Jacob Pierce and Jason Pence were excellent installers that went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. I feel great about my decision to use this company and confident that we will continue to be taken care of in the future.

2/12/18 – Shannon F. – Friendly curteous knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend

2/10/2018 -David L. I’ve had CAS service my HVAC unit since I moved back to Huntsville in 2015. They have exceeded my expectations each time they arrive. Friendly and knowledgable, the tech always answers my questions without trying to ‘sell’ me something. They tell me what the unit needs in the short and long term.Great service! David in Blossomwood

2/10/18 – Stacey J. – We have had nothing but excellent service from Conditioned Air Solutions. We have had them install and service our unit. When we had an issue recently, Greg Duplechain promptly can out, explained what was wrong and fixed our problem. The staff and technicians are always professional and courteous. Thank you son much!

1/31/18 – Steve P. – Great Service! Thank you Chad McCormick and the Conditioned Air Team.

1/30/17 – Brenda B. – I had mold around vents in two bedrooms.  Five years ago, an experienced company installed a new heating and cooling system.  Their representative said we needed to replace our duct work at a cost of several thousand dollars.  He did not even remove the vent to make this determination. Two other companies came and said the duct work was fine.  Greg Dubroca, from Conditioned Air Solutions was outstanding.  He explored many situations that might have caused the mold.  He even looked at the square footage to make sure the units were sized correctly.  He explained how glazing with humidifiers could cause excess moisture.  His ability to analyze was far greater than the  gentlemen from the other companies.  I had never met Greg before and have no affiliation with anyone from the company.  I am grateful for his analytical problem solving.  He stayed until he had answered all of his and my curiosity about the problem.

1/25/18 – Brenda C. – Chad McCormack did a terrific job fixing our HVAC today. He was quick (came earlier than expected), professional (knows his business), and honest (found our unit to still be under warranty by another company so it cost US nothing). I couldn’t ask for more. We signed up for a twice yearly maintenance program with them. I highly recommend this company.

1/23/18 – Cathy S. – I cannot say enough good things about Conditioned Air Solutions! Honest/professional/personable/thorough/kind/timely/go the extra mile…. everyone I have dealt with is great! Nicole, Jeremy, Victoria, Russ, Collin, etc.
Jeremy came out in the frigid cold last weekend and quickly diagnosed why my unit was not working and did a temporary fix so I could have heat again, then expertly worked the permanent fix later (can’t remember co-worker’s name), comfort specialist Russ checked everything out thoroughly and helpfully, gave me a good quote on additional major issues with unit and ductwork… then Collin (and co-worker whose name I missed) made the repairs with wonderfully meticulous eye and care to the details of need even spotting more concerns including a water leak which he repaired for me too! Awesome work and customer care! I am truly happy with this company and their amazing employees!

1/19/18 – Nikki S. – Love this company so much!! Above and beyond customer service and professionalism!  We have had our AC unit for 10 years with no trouble!  We feel confident that they will be with us every step of the way if we need repairs or service! 5 Stars!

1/15/19 – Ruth O – We had a problem with our heating system recently during an unusually cold period. Since CAS had repaired an a/c unit for us several years ago, they were our first call. Chad came first, finding that we needed a new fan which had to be ordered. We purchased the maintenance program Chad recommended that day before he left. Adam Smith brought out and installed the fan which revealed the need for two new relays. He returned and installed them right away. We appreciate these technicians for their courtesy, knowledge and work ethic! We especially thank Adam for his help and advice on efficient, safe ways to use our gas fireplaces!! We are now toasty warm and cozy!!! Thank you so much for your friendly, reliable service. We look forward to seeing you guys on your maintenance visits!!

1/11/19 – Felica S. – Folks at CAS are amazing, very knowledgeable and extremely reasonably priced!!!

1/9/18 – Todd A.- I highly recommend Conditioned Air Solutions. When our 16 year old unit quit working, Adam was promptly sent out on a Saturday morning to diagnose the problem. He was very honest and took the time to explain the required repairs. However it was better to replace our unit than to repair it, and by Saturday afternoon, Greg Dubroca was at our home and provided us a quote with several options. We scheduled an installation date that fell right after a heavy rain storm. When Jason and Jacob came to install our new unit, they built a temporary pathway to the street with plywood, to prevent tearing up our yard and creating a muddy mess. When they were done, they even put my utility trailer back for me (I moved it so that they would have access to the repair area)! Finally, Adam came out for a post-install check-up and answered any questions we had. Victoria was also pleasure to work with by scheduling an installation date, answering questions promptly, and filing the warranty paperwork for us. Although no one looks forward to the expense of a new system, the people at Conditioned Air Solutions made the experience the best it could be, from value to professionalism. Thank you!

1/9/18 – Carrie P. – Great service, very friendly and professional. Russ was a big help getting us in touch, and Chad did an excellent job on our repair. Super friendly and knowledgeable guy, even managed to work quietly and not wake up the sleeping toddler. He had to do both units, and we are glad to be off emergency heat. My husband managed the scheduling, the front office made it easy for us. Would recommend your company to anyone needing service. Thanks guys!

1/3/18 – Benjamin M. – Greg was professional, thorough, and explained everything in an understandable way. THANK YOU.

12/28/17 – Craig D. – When my HVAC stopped heating a couple days ago, I called Conditioned Air Solutions because the previous owners had receipts on file showing they used this company. Now I know why. Chad McCormack showed up promptly and I must say he exceeded my expectations in every way. Not only was he most personable, he had 20 years HVAC experience and very quickly diagnosed the problem, putting me at ease as he explained what was wrong (control board failing to initiate ignition), what he would do (replace the part under warranty), but he also explained that the noisy excessive vibration in the unit was due to a functioning but off balance draft motor that he would also replace under warranty. He did both, and I am quite happy. Not only are we nice and warm, but the previously noisy unit, which I thought was normal, is now whisper quiet. All I hear when standing outside by the unit is the movement of air, no vibration at all! I have found my HVAC company for sure, and I plan to use them for all my periodic maintenance and inspections

12/26/17 – Bruce N. – Had new unit and ducts replaced. Conditioned Air Solutions did a great job. Installers were very courteous and professional.

12/23/17 – Jenni S. – Adam Smith, Greg Dubroca, Victoria, Eugene Sims and Cameron Sims were all professional and friendly. Thank you for getting us up and running with our new Daikin Unit and Ecobee thermostats.

12/22/17 – Carl J. – Today for the first time I contacted Conditioned Air Solutions. I had the pleasure of meeting Mr Adam Smith. He was very personable and very kowledgeable. He assessed the problem quickly and repaired it even quicker. I highly recommend Mr Adam Smith and his company

12/4/17 – Kim B. – Conditioned Air (specifically, Greg and Collin) did an exceptional job installing a new AC system in our home.

12/1/17 – Heidi S. – Greg Majors and Cameron Sims are the BEST!! HIGHLY recommend!! They are a professional, knowledgeable, customer focused, and a hard working team. Super polite and kind to the whole family. We really feel like we lucked out with such a great team to install our new ac units.

11/28/17 – Elena R. – These guys are absolutely awesome!!! I dont write reviews very often, but I really wanted to share my feedback about this company; they deserve all the stars they can get for the service they provide! This morning I had an appointment with Greg Duplechain, service technician… he was prompt, very knowledgeable, and patiently answered on all my questions, recommended the best solutions. He checked the unit, the duct work in the attic…wore booties btw which is very appreciated, and even checked my thermostat unit and changed the settings for a saving regimen…apparently it was never done during the installation. I signed up my service plan with them and stopped worrying about my AC because its in good hands now

11/27/17 – Russ C. – Great group of hardworking team players! From the ladies on the phones, to the techs in the field, each one does their job with the utmost professionalism!

11/10/17 – Wayne G. –My experiences with Conditioned Air have always been great. The personnel are always friendly and helpful.. The technician who performed my maintenance check today was Adam.

11/9/17 – Nancy S. – We just had our winter checkup on our one year old HVAC system which was installed by CAS also. Our Technician was Greg Duplechain. He was so knowledgeable and helpful!! We are “over the top” satisfied with him. He was so courteous and took the time to thoroughly check everything and help us with a few tips to save our bills. I highly recommend him to anyone who uses CAS for their HVAC solutions!

9/22/17 – John R. – Adam  did the semi-annual servicing review on our heat pump today and as always he was professional, personable and thorough. We always ask for Adam to do our servicing and he has never disappointed. We recommend Conditioned Air Solutions to everybody!

9/14/17 – Karen H. – I just want to say that we’ve been dealing with this company for like the past 7 months, and everyone we’ve come in contact with has been VERY professional and funny. We have also learned a lot from all your technicians. Adam is here now, and is already done with a two part job. We really look forward to doing more business with y’all. (9/29/17)

Adam Smith just finished up a maintenance at our home, and I just wanted to say he was VERY polite and knowledgeable about his work. He did a GREAT job in explaining what services we needed to get done. I look forward to more interactions with your company. Everyone is just so nice! (9/14/17)

9/14/17 – Linda W. – Greg  was just here doing my Fall Service Maintenance. I always request Greg (even though all the other guys are great also). I trust Greg thoroughly. When there is a problem he explains everything and gives me his expert opinion. I just wanted to give a SHOUT OUT to Greg and his Managers that he is very much appreciated!

9/11/17 – Sabrina K. – Greg arrived early this morning ready to get to work. He was very competent and thorough. He took the time he needed to look over our HVAC system and explain to me what needed to be done. He gave me the cost breakdown so I was able to make an informed decision on what needed to be fixed. He was very kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Definitely recommending Conditioned Air Solutions to my family and friends.

9/10/17 – Dale C. – Greg Duplechain, with Conditioned Air Solutions, did a very thorough, meticulous job cleaning our mini-split air unit in our sunroom. We are very thankful!!! He took his time and did a great job!

9/4/17- Brent F. – Our heating and AC unit went out (23 years old) and Conditioned Air Solutions came out and did a fantastic job. Greg Dubroca was very friendly and professional and worked out estimate options for us while explaining the pros and cons of different units. Victoria Erickson was top notch in answering any questions we had and making the paperwork and the entire experience painless. Jason Pence and his team said they would have the work done in one day, but instead it took two full days because while installing the unit they saw that the support structure they had in mind to use didn’t meet their standards to support the unit where it was located. They poured a brand new concrete slab and added another 10 hour work day to their schedule to make sure they did it right (no price increase).

Can’t recommend them enough.

8/12/17 – Jessika F. – Our air conditioner was having issues on and off for the past couple of weeks. We were worried about finding an honest company to service our unit. My husband finally called Conditioned Air Solutions, and they were able to come out the same day to look at our unit. Chad M. was wonderful, and he didn’t seem to mind our extremely excited dog. Luckily, he had the part that was needed and had our unit fixed in no time! We thought the rates were extremely reasonable, and we will definitely use Conditioned Air Solutions if we have issues with our unit again. We highly recommend Conditioned Air Solutions!

8/11/17 – Lisa B. – Truly a trustworthy HVAC company! We have worked with them for 6 or 7 years now and they have always been polite, honest and completely professional. You might get work done for a little less money but you will end up paying more for it. Their workmanship and the parts they use prove their commitment to quality. Call them now, thank me later!

8/10/17 – Derik O. – I had to get my upstairs AC unit fixed/replaced. They came out the same day to give me a quote which easily beat out the other companies I got quotes from. The installation was quick and they even brought out a portable ac unit to keep my house cool while they worked. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

8/7/17 – Amy E. – The Conditioned Air Solutions Team had the expertise to tackle the tougher problems! Super responsive. Best of all they show up when they promise. Thanks!

7/31/17 – Loretta E. – I cannot say enough good things about this company and my tech, Chad M.

Prior to calling Conditioned Air Solutions, I was told by another company that I had to have a brand new unit ($4000). Thank God for giving me the sense to know I needed a second opinion and for guiding me on my google search.

Chad M. came to my home, inspected my unit and provided me a list of options in order to get my unit up and running. Chad M. and the other staff members were extremely professional and helpful.

Thank you Chad M and Conditioned Air Solutions for providing me with A+ service!

7/28 /17 – Glenda B. – Called and talked to Rebecca this morning and she was so nice! She gave me a time period and the technician came a little before schedule.. Bonus! Greg Duplechain came and diagnosed, explained and fixed the problem in record time! I am cold and happy! He also set me up on a maintenance plan where this problem will never happen again. So happy with my experience, and if your really nice Greg Duplechain might give you his recipe for a crawfish boil! Bonus! Overall a bad situation turned into a positive one. Can’t thank you enough for a job well done, with someone who met and exceeded my expectations.

6/5/17 – Mark D- Dillon did a great job fixing our unit. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I will highly recommend Dillon to all my family and friends.

6/16/17 – Pam T. – Today was the first time I have used Conditioned Air Solutions. I had an air cooling problem. My house was semi-cool and my utility bill was almost double what it should be. They were able to have a technician come out almost immediately. Upon arrival, Adam introduced himself and was very courteous and professional. He took maybe 15 minutes and knew what the problem was. He made the necessary repair and while he was still in my home there was an obvious difference in how cool my house was. Now, less than an hour later, it is very cool (NICE) in my home. The charge was very reasonable and I am more than pleased with the service received. Conditioned Air Solutions is now MY ac/heating company!!

6/1/17 Clay S – From the time Conditioned Air Solutions came out to take a look at our system we have been nothing but impressed with their work. From Greg and Greg doing the diagnosis and quoting us a new system (and explaining it), to Victoria’s super help in customer relations, to Dalton bringing out portable units when the air froze up while I was out of town and before the new one was installed, to Jason and Eugene working TIRELESSLY to tear out the old and install the new system 100% right, and Adam setting up the Ecobee – this has been a GREAT experience. This is the team that has taken care of us – 1 house, 1 project and they have been exceptional! Thanks again!!

5/19/17 Merry S. – Conditioned Air Solutions have serviced my Heating and Air for the last 3yrs. My Units are in great condition and my Gas/Electric bill has been cut in half. Thank you!


5/4/17 Huntsville Westside Center – We hired Conditioned Air Solutions for our quarterly Preventative Maintenance for our commercial HVAC units. David Gipson the Commercial Service Manager was our first contact with the company when he came to give us an estimate. Our immediate impression from working with David was this is a company who’s employees go beyond their job duties to provide customer service. David pointed out several items that we might want to take notice of before they became issues to our business. They were not even HVAC related! When is was time for our PM to be completed Manuel Lopez arrived at our facility and our 2nd impression of Conditioned Air Solutions was as great as the first! Manuel was very personable and thorough in his work, explaining everything he would be servicing for our HVAC units and again an employee who went beyond his job description ,while finishing his paperwork up at the end of his service call he happily volunteered to take the trash out for one of our employees who was headed to the dumpster. Keep hiring great people like this CAS! We highly recommend CAS to anyone looking for customer oriented service!


4/1/17 – Tom J. – Friday, Greg Duplechain serviced our air conditioner. This guy is great. He is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and had a great personality. I would highly recommend Conditioned Air Solutions. Double KODOS!!!


3/28/17 Christine T. – Just completed our spring maintenance inspection with CAS. Dillon Capley did a fantastic job. Very thorough with his explanations of any issues that we may have and recommended several options to resolve the issues. CAS originally installed our unit in 2004 (new build) and have provided excellent service since. We highly recommend the Service Partner Plan, where CAS comes out twice each year to perform seasonal maintenance. It’s very affordable and well worth the investment.


3/26/17 Bruce R. – CAS continues to provide top notch service. Kudos to Adam Smith who keeps our system running smoothly.


3/19/17 Kimberly R. – Andy with Conditioned Air Solutions is THE BEST!!! He was courteous and took the time to figure out our complicated, three-unit system. Then, he went above and beyond to explain which vents are controlled by which thermostats. It has been awhile since I have experienced such great customer service and expert advice from a service technician. I highly recommend Andy for your commercial HVAC needs.


3/17/17 – Andy W. – Once again Adam came out and handled our Spring Maintenance, and this time, there was nothing wrong! (Never his fault, but he is always very pleasant!) I would recommend to anyone to use Conditioned Air Solutions for their HVAC needs!


3/17/17 – Brenda C. – Adam Smith came out yesterday to make sure much units are ready for the cooling season. He did such a great job and always has such a positive attitude. Love this company and their team!


3/14/17 – Ellen O. – Conditioned Air Solutions has provided routine maintenance for my HVAC since I bought my home 7 years ago. Theyy are always completely professional, timely, and conscientious. Jeremy Ewert installed a new coil on my upstairs unit today. He is a pleasure to work with! His colleague, Kyle came out last week for routine maintenance and was also very professional. Jeremy had actually suspected a problem last Fall and Kyle confirmed it. I trust these people completely!


3/8/17 – Janet T. – Jeremy was just at my house to do a routine check on my air conditioning unit. He was extremely thorough in his check and took the time to explain his findings with me and show me what he found. He was very professional and pleasant! I would recommend him as well as your company to my friends and neighbors!


2/8/17 – Sue W. – I am delighted that we have Conditioned Air Solutions as our “GO TO” folk! They are always (ALWAYS) professional, knowledgeable, timely, and honest.

Jeremy and Justin came out for routine maintenance ( I LOVE routine maintenance) and spent a long time being completely thorough. Jeremy found a few hiccups and took pictures of the problems so that I could see them and deal with them (problems that didn’t mean more service from them! Just a few hiccups he saw that he thought I needed to know!) He asked me a few times if there was anything else that I could think of that he could look at or answer – he was great!

Thanks for the “professionalism with a friendly twist”! I appreciate knowing that all is well!


2/1/17 – Katy S. – Both Adam & Justin did a great job testing & verifying my system’s operation. They were both VERY helpful, professional and courteous. Thanks, guys!!


1/30/17 – Lesa W. – My Husband has used conditioned air solutions for all his HVAC needs in his property management jobs and at our personal residence! Jason Pence and Greg Major were our installers, today, for or new system. I can’t say enough glad tidings about these guys. On time, very quiet and efficient. Jason and Greg know their trade. Such a professional! Thank you thank you!


1/12/17 – Robert J. – Had Greg out for our first service, he found a wiring issue with my Ecobee, it was installed following their tech supports step by step over the phone help. He also found that the variable speed setting on our air handler was not set up correctly, now we have a variable speed blower, not just one speed. Thank you.


12/28/16 – J&B Thomas – “Big shout out to Conditioned Air Solutions. We had an issue with our heating/air pump today. I called you guys and the sweet voice that answered the phone was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. She made us aware of your busy schedule and that all the technicians were out on calls. She gave us the option of an after hours call or a scheduled call tomorrow. We chose the scheduled call for tomorrow as we didn’t feel we had a true emergency (yet).Within 5 minutes she called us back to say a technician had finished a job early and could head our way if we wanted. Of course we took that option and Eric Jenkins arrived at our home in less than an hour. Mr. Jenkins was very polite, thorough and helpful. He got us up and running in less than an hour. We can’t thank you enough for all the help, quick response and care your employees gave.

Thank you all so much. We will continue to call on you whenever there is a need and refer you as often as possible. May each of you have a prosperous New Year.


12/22/16 – John B. – “Adam serviced my AC unit yesterday. He did a great job as always. I would recommend Adam anytime.”


12/18/16 – D. Lawt – “Great support from Conditioned Air Solutions today for my winter maintenance check. Adam is always punctual, personable and professional and I trust his work and any suggestions/information he provides regarding my HVAC system. No disappointments over the last 5 years and recommended him and Conditioned Air to numerous friends.
THUMBS UP!!!”


12/5/16 – Richard W. – “Adam arrived on time completed the system review identified the defective part and the only delay in the process was when he went to the shop to get a new blower motor. Would recommend him and them to all needing HVAC service.”


12/4/16 – Lynda N – “Adam has serviced my heating and cooling systems several times and has always done an excellent job. CAS in general has well trained personel. I highly recommend them.”


11/20/16 – Gregg T. – “Jason and his crew did a great job installing our new HVAC unit. All were very professional, cleaned up and respected our property. I would highly recommend them to anyone requiring HVAC service. We will use them again and will request Jason by name.”


11/15/16 – Bob W. – I first used this company to address a blower motor problem, which led into modifications to the duct system. Adam Smith was the service tech to first resolve the blower problem, and he recommended that their duct installation crew should evaluate duct issues which could have contributed to the blower motor failure. All of the people involved in this activity performed their tasks professionally and quickly. I subscribed to their seasonal checkup program, and always ask for Adam, who does a thorough and very competent job. I recommend anyone needing HVAC service use this company.


11/15/16 – John F. – “From day one, excellent service, awesome staff. Just had **Jeremy Ewert** come out yesterday for our annual inspection for winter. He was an exemplary representative of your company. I can’t recommend this company any more highly than 5 stars.

Shout outs for the same reasons to these folks: **Cameron Sims** **Adam Smith** If I left someone out, I’m sorry. Anyone who’s been here has been above and beyond professional. The same goes for the staff at the office, with whom I’ve had conversations on the phone. Great job, everybody!”


11/11/16 – Jonathan M. – “Erik is very knowledgeable and professional. Terrific maintenance service!
Thank you”


11/1/16 – Wendell U. – ******* was courteous. He explained everything & answered all my questions.


10/26/16 – Joe M. – Cameron arrived at the scheduled time; phoned ahead to be certain we were here. He accomplished the scheduled inspection; also corrected settings on our attic fans and refreshed our understanding of the thermostat installed last spring. He was pleasant and thorough in explaining what he had done, responsive to our questions. We have done business with Conditioned Air Solutions since moving to this area in 2010. They have been responsive to our needs both with routine inspection and maintenance services and in equipment upgrades.


10/25/16 – Mike P. – Today Cameron S. came out to our house and performed their semi annual maintenance checks on both of our systems. Everything from the initial phone call arranging the time and date for service; the contact on the day of service confirming his arrival; his positive attitude; and the time he spent checking our home was very professional. Its good to know there are still folks and companies out there that do things right the first time.


10/20/16 – Teresa P. – Kyle Jones from conditioned air solutions came out tonight on an after hours service call for us and fixed our AC issues quickly and neatly and the after hour service fee diagnostic fee and repair were a lot less than I expected and he was very friendly and professional. I would like to say thank you for taking care of us tonight in the midst of the down pour


10/20/16 – Susan S. – Greg Duplechain is a very awesome technician who is very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. We appreciate his attention to details and thorough explanation of everything.


10/18/16 – Jeff B. – Adam Smith came to my home and conducted a service check of my 2 units. He is a true professional, very courteous, and did a super job. I have used this company since 2006 and have never been disappointed,


10/14/16 – Tracy K. – Cameron Sims is an excellent young man who thoroughly knows his job and respects his clients property, pets and home. It was a pleasure meeting him today and helping him celebrate his birthday with lunch on us!


10/13/16- Christy F. – We have used Conditioned Air for years. They are prompt and seem honest in their assessment of our system. Our technician today was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.


10/12/16 – Gay S. – I just had my Heating and Air Conditioner serviced by Cameron Sims and He was very good and I appreciate his work. Keep up the good work.


10/11/16 – Jerry Ann – Jason did an excellent job installing our new system. He was prompt and courteous. I was very pleased with the entire process.


10/11/16 – Terri K. – Very Professional.


10/7/16 Leta H. – Cameron (field tech) & Nicole (scheduler) were great to work with. Cameron was efficient, friendly and honest. Nicole the same, and is always pro-active in helping me make my bi-annual appointments. Great service by this company!


10/6/6 – H. Rice – Cameron was great! It was a pleasure speaking with him. He took the time to explain in a way that can be understood. He did a superb job! He was all business and did the job professionally. He fully explained everything and when he left he cleaned everything up! Great tech and highly recommend him and Conditioned Air Solutions!


10/6/16 – Tiffany J. – Greg Duplechain is very knowledgeable and walked you through the whole inspection process. Very thankful for the service he provides


10/5/16 James S. – Thanks to Adam Smith for best customer service I have had since we moved to Alabama over 10 yrs. ago, and Condition Air for having such excellent employees.


10/5/16 Peggy G. – Well, it has happened again … yes, another 5* visit by Conditioned Air and their tech Cameron Sims. This was Cameron’s first visit to my home and he is every bit the professional that my previous technicians have been. Very polite. Just cannot say enough good things about the team at Conditioned Air from the inside staff to all of the techs they are just the best. And, the good thing – you can tell the team is proud of their company. That means a lot!


10/4/16 Buddy S. – We can’t say enough good things about Adam Smith,always very friendly, courteous,and knowledgeable.We had a problem last year on a Fridayafternoon ,no A/C , I called and Adam was here within the hour, repaired the A/C and had it going again.The timing was at the time of day where most companies would have charged over time, but Cond. Air did not.We have lived in Alabama almost 15 yrs. and having Adam and Cond. Air keep our HVAC up and running has by far been the best service from anyone we have dealt with. Adams knowledge and Cond. Air’s service has been outstanding.


10/3/16 Bill L. – Jeremy was called in after hours to fix our AC unit that stopped working an hour after the other repair folks left. Jeremy was great! Very personable, apologetic for all of our problems, and determined to get to the root of the problem. It took him almost two hours of work in the attic and ultimately in the crawlspace to fix the problem that two earlier visits by other repair people failed to fix. Jeremy was determined and kept me informed of what he was doing and why. We will definitely be requesting him for any future service calls


9/28/16 Renee L. – Very good experience with Conditioned Air Solutions. Technicians were prompt, friendly and very informative. Would highly recommend!


9/27/16 Craig S. – Today Adam Smith came by for a scheduled checkup on our new HVAC system. He arrived as scheduled and even called to update his arrival time. Adam Smith is a highly experienced technician with years of experience in the HVAC systems. I would recommend Conditioned Air Solutions for your heating and air conditioning needs. They have the best talent in North Alabama from their Field Rep (Greg Dubroca) Outstanding Service Technician Rep (Adam Smith) to their office coordinator Ms. Nicole! Job Well Done!


9/16/16 Kathryn B. – Kyle always does a great job. He’s very thorough and always explains what his service visit entails each time. Kyle is also very friendly and extremely polite. Our family has been using Conditioned Air Solutions for several years now, and I have met many of their service gentlemen, and each one is courteous and knowledgeable. The owner, Paul, is great to deal with also.


 9/13/16 Garland D. – I just had a motor replaced on one of my A/C units by Kyle Jones. He was quick and efficient. He answered any questions I had and assured me that if I had any other questions, please contact him. He left his business card. I recommend him highly.


9/9/16 Jennifer D. – “Greg D. is awesome he is so nice and does great work!!”


9/7/16 Thomas S. – “Kyle Jones did a great job diagnosing, explaining and repairing my HVAC unit. I highly recommend Kyle, Nicole (who courteously worked with my changing schedule) and the team at Conditioned Air Solutions


9/7/16 Phillip C. – “I had two 2.5 ton split unit Goodman heat pumps replaced by Conditioned Air Solutions. I purchased a Carrier Infinity System with a variable speed compressor and variable speed air handler. I had received quotes from other Huntsville competitors including Durham Services, Garrison and Garrison, Tipton & Tipton, Alabama Climate, Superior Heating & Air, and Annette Hale’s Indoor Comfort System, which included a wide spectrum of solutions and assorted price points. Mr. Greg Dubroca, with Conditioned Air Solutions, did a wonderful job of answering my numerous questions, explaining the value in their recommended solution, and communicated to me the reasons their solution was the optimal comfort solution for my home.

Furthermore, the rest of the employees I interacted with throughout the transaction were top notch. I worked with Mrs. Victoria Erickson who communicated with me to coordinate the installation timeline (June 2016 so we were eager for it to be fixed) and answered all my questions pertaining to the install. In addition, my wife and I had a newborn. Victoria and the installers worked to ensure that I had a temporary cooling solution for my newborn’s nursery while the system was being replaced. The installers were Mr. Collin Vansandt and Mr. Greg Major. I was impressed with their attention to detail and thoroughness. They were right on time each morning and communicated clearly how things were progressing and if/when someone would need to be at the house to let them inside. Lastly, I ask a million questions of any contractor I hire. The system replacement was a substantial amount of money for me, and I was really impressed how patient everyone was when answering all of my questions. Their approach made me feel extremely comfortable with hiring them to do the install. Furthermore, they are on the Huntsville Utilities Quality Contractor Network list. My wife and I are very happy with the performance of our new system over the last three months during the heat of the summer, and I wouldn’t hesitate to work with any of the aforementioned individuals again.”


9/5/16 Kathy S. – “Adam has been servicing our heating and air conditioning units for almost 9 years. He is always professional and kind. Happily, all of the units are still working!!!”


9/3/16 Kelley M. – “Adam is always so knowledgeable and we can always count on him to be on time, find the problem and fix it in a reasonable amount of time. We have been customers for 8 years and they always take great care of us! Thanks Adam, you are the best!”


9/1/16 Paige S. – Wonderful service, again! Jeremy did a great job explaining the problem with our capacitor. Who knew??!!


8/31/16 Stacy W. – “Absolutely the best service!! Jeremy made sure our unit was working properly!!!! We love Conditioned Air Solutions!!!!”


8/31/16 Ellen H. – “Air quit working (after 5:00, of course!). I called and 35 minutes later Adam was on our doorstep in Harvest, coming from South Huntsville. Adam is extremely knowledgeable and professional. We spoke on the phone before he came out, and he immediately knew what to look for. We are very thankful we did not have to spend a hot night without the air. Adam did a super job! I also want to thank Keith for the work ethic he promotes with his employees. Most people know what it at the top trickles down, and the integrity Keith has definitely does extend to his employees.”


8/30/16 Regina B. – The receptionist receiving my phone call was very courteous and helpful in scheduling my service appointment. Jeremy called during the time frame scheduled to let me know what time he would be there. He then diagnosed the problem, explained the things that needed to be done, and pointed out various components to show me where the current problem and possible future issues originated. He didn’t seem to mind me asking questions and tagging along to see what he was doing, and he simply explained my options without trying to pressure me into anything. Based on this experience, I will call this company again.


8/30/16  Cliff E. – “5 Stars”

8/30/16 Carol S. – “As always, professional, efficient, courteous. Looking forward to working with Jeremy and with this company for years to come!”

 

8/27/16 Stephanie S. – Awesome group of guys that came out to help with my unit and duct work! Very informative and efficient.

 

8/26/16 Daniel S. – Conditioned Air Solutions was a pleasure to work with from the first phone call. They sent a technician, Kyle J, within a day of reporting an issue. He was very knowledgeable and quickly resolved my problem after explaining several available options. He was polite, patient with my pets, and clean during all in-house work. Outside he seemed to go the extra distance and offered numerous tips to help avoid further issues in the future. I am now signed up for the CAS maintenance plan on all my units. CAS will take care of you.

 

8/26/16 – John R. – This is the third time Adam Smith has serviced our A/C -heat pump unit and as before, today we were very happy with the service he provided. He found the problem right away and fixed it immediately. He also left us a quote for when we want to replace the part. And he was very personable and courteous. We are very glad we found Conditioned Air Solutions to service our unit.


8/24/16 Kerry M. – “We love Conditioned Air Solutions! We’ve been using them since last year, have a maintenance contract with them, and highly recommend them. Adam Smith is our service tech and is the best!”


8/23/16 Richard W. – “Adam arrived on time completed the system review identified the defective part and the only delay in the process was when he went to the shop to get a new blower motor. Would recommend him and them to all needing HVAC service.”


8/22/16 Zac S.– “My air conditioner was leaking water into my attic and Conditioned Air came out and flushed my drain line to get it working again. I mentioned in a follow up phone call that the technician didn’t check the aqua sensor (that is supposed to detect overflowing water) and they sent Adam S. back out at no charge to me to inspect the sensor. Adam found that the sensor had not been installed correctly by the house’s previous owner and within 5 minutes had the sensor operational again!”


8/22/16 Walter W. – “This company has provided maintenance on our large home in Hampton Cove for the past 6 years. This was probably the fourth or fifth time Kyle Jones served as our technician. As usual, he was professional, punctual, polite, and efficient. Most important, he is honest and fair, pointing out all our options, costs, and tradeoffs. Thanks!”


8/18/16 Russ W. – “Jeremy called before coming and showed up on time. He diagnosed the problem quickly and told me how much it would cost to repair before doing the work…..just as was described on the company’s website as to how they do business. The unit was up and running in about an hour. Jeremy was both courteous and professional and I would recommend the company to anyone with an hvac issue.”


8/18/16 Cindi V. “We just had a new high efficiency HVAC unit installed this week. The install techs were not only efficient but were so quite my husband (who works 3rd shift) slept through out the process. Jeremy explained how the new system would work & the guys were diligent about making sure there was no mess left behind each day. The new unit is absolutely awesome, the techs & company did a great job!”


8/17/16 Tracey L. – “We have been using Conditioned Air Solutions for 12 years now. They are extremely reliable and stand behind all of their work and products. Kyle was extremely professions in trouble shooting our problem recently. He made sure that we understood everything and how to not make the same mistake again.”


8/16/16 Alfred F. – “Great service call. Kyle was very helpful………………..”


8/13/16 Eric R. – “Installer (Kyle) was prompt, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.”

 

8/12/16 – R.G. – “Jeremy was on time and did a great job”


8/12/16 – Lee W. – “Terrific experience from my initial phone call to writing the check after work was completed.”


8/12/16 Staffan P. – “Kyle Jones with Conditioned Air Solutions serviced our unit on 8/8/16 and I was highly satisfied. He quickly identified and fixed the problem at a reasonable cost. It was a pleasure dealing with such a personable, skilled professional. I would recommend this company and Kyle to anyone.”


8/11/16 Forrest W. “To start Niccole took care of business and worked me in like I was a celebrity. She was very friendly and accommodating. When Adam arrived I knew we were off to a good start when he took the time to put his boot covers on. The day before I had a terrible experience with another company so I was a little apprehensive. Adam quickly diagnosed and corrected the problem. He took extra time to ensure the repair was going to hold up and provided some solid recommendations on improvements I could make with the system. He did some suggestive selling on some new technology but wasn’t pushy and he never bashed the “other guys”. I’m excited to have a professional and trustworthy company to handle my HVAC maintenance. I strongly recommend Conditioned Air Solutions”


8/9/16 Lana R. – “We have used Conditioned Air for some time now and have been very satisfied with their service. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Kyle has serviced our house several times and has always done an excellent job in providing top notch service.”


8/5/16 Kathy B. -Great fast service. They guys were so kind, informative and courteous. The job was above the call of duty because they committed to have the job done in 3 days. It rained 2 days, but they kept their word. Jason made sure I understood the system and maintenance, and kept reassuring me that I could call anytime with questions or problems. For everything I will be forever grateful!!! Thanks guys!!!


8/4/16 D B – “Recently had two heat and air units replaced and the guys at conditioned air solutions did a wonderful job! They were on time, knowledgeable, and very courteous. They found issues I wasn’t aware of and took care of them. Completed the work in the specified time, with no additional charges. I would recommend them to anyone.”


8/4/16 Kathy H. -“I had an amazing and exceptional experience with Conditioned Air Solutions.They installed a complete unit, duct,etc., because I never had central air. It took Jason and his partner ONLY 3 days to install and it rained 2 of those days. They were extremely nice. They were also very informative about how to use and maintenance for the unit. I personally thank GOD for these GREAT GUYS.”


8/2/16 – Melanie R. – “We have been customers of Conditioned Air Solutions for six years and have always received reliable, good customer service. Anthony was at our house most recently, for a repair on our AC. He was professional and addressed all of my concerns promptly. Anthony went above and beyond to repair our unit and we are very appreciative.”


8/2/16 Michele R. – “The Conditioned Air Solutions team has been very professional, on time, and courteous. Greg Dubroca gave us great options to improve our current situation.”


7/23/16 Mary J. – “Replaced our unit on one of the hottest weeks of the summer. Until they could get to us, they brought 3 stand up units to help with the heat. I highly recommend.”


7/18/16 Karl K. “Kyle Jones was very courteous and professional. Had our AC blowing cold again in less than 2 hours. He arrived an hour earlier than expected and explained everything as he went along. My grandchildren were visiting and it was 95 degrees outside – so he saved the day for us. Very pleased with everybody at Conditioned Air solutions.”


7/18/16 A google User – “5 Stars”


7/12/16Tim K. “Jason and his team were excellent to work with and they did a great job”


7/11/16 Paul V. “5 Stars”


7/9/16 Raymond W. – “We had a maintenance agreement with Conditioned Air Solutions(CAS). Prior to installing a new energy efficient HVAC in 2014, CAS (my abbreviation) may have saved our home from fire. A previous company had used wrong parts for a repair that was arching sparks. Kudos to CAS for a great job. Adam Smith was the service technician for the new system a couple of times. I was impressed with his overall knowledge of HVAC, his courtesy, and keeping the intrusive nature of the maintenance to a minimum. My wife was/is chronically ill, so am I. Also, Adam was very careful to minimize any trash by wearing special shoe coverings.

Adam always kept me posted on where he was and the maintenance he was performing. We placed our home for sale in July 2015 and moved to a new location. I knew the filter for the new system,a special allergy filter was to be replaced. I asked many questions, which Adam answered patiently and explained his answers in a way, a novice (me) could understand. Adam replaced the filter and showed me the dirty filter. At that time the home was vacant, still on the market. Prior to his appointed time for the maintenance visit, He called me. I was 30 minutes away. He asked, “Could he go ahead with the outside maintenance, while I was traveling?” Yes, he could. When I arrived, Adam had completed most of the outside maintenance. His effort shortened the time present for me, plus the excellent time management was increasing CAS and Adam’s productivity. Adam has a very good work ethic, honest, plus very good customer service skills. The home sold shortly. We are tenants in our new home. Whether or not, our paths will cross again, I don’t know. I do know, Adam was a joy and pleasure with whom to work. I had/have complete confidence in him as to his honesty, service technician skills, and people skills.”


7/8/16 Chad T. – “Kyle has been to our house several times over the past few years and has always been prompt in both arrival and diagnosing the issue with our system. Call CAS and request Kyle J. for your next HVAC service!”


7/8/16 Barbara L. – “Showed up when promised, they worked us in. Tech was professional, thorough, explained everything and the repair was quick. Cost well worth it. Great Job.”


6/18/16 – Jeff G. – crew was on time and diligent throughout the day. kept us well informed on progress. team was polite and took measures to protect the house, carpet, walls, etc as they moved old unit out and new unit in. Installation was a positive experience and they made it as convenient to us as possible.


6/15/16 Joyce M. – “Adam Smith is the Service Technician who did my spring maintenance. He is very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable.”

 

6/8/16 – John R. – “Adam was very courteous and personable. He quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it with an explanation of what went wrong. We liked him and his service so much that we signed up for the annual service maintenance plan. We highly recommend Adam and Conditioned Air Solutions.”

 

6/7/16 – John R. – “I researched Conditioned Air Solutions online and liked what I saw. The technician, Adam, came out on time, quickly pinpointed the problem and solution. He was extremely friendly and professional. I liked his work so much that we signed up for the twice-yearly maintenance program. I highly recommend this company and Adam for your heat and air systems needs.”


6/7/16 – Jeff G. – “We recently had a new air conditioner system installed in our home. Greg provided a thorough review of our needs and provided a comprehensive estimate of the work required, including enhancing the access to our attic installed air handlers to meet upgraded county building codes. The installation team of Jason ***** and Frankie were on time each day to perform the actual installation. They kept us informed on their work. They protected the interior of our home to ensure carpets were not soiled, and took care to avoid “dinging” any of the walls moving the old equipment out and the new equipment in. They were polite, courteous, and a please to work with. I strongly recommend Conditioned Air Solutions, their crew, and their office support team for a positive experience with a new air conditioners. We have been doing business with them to support our systems for 8+ years and they have been a positive experience throughout.”


6/1/16 Drew B – “Anthony was prompt and professional. He figured out the problem quickly and walk me through my options. I would highly recommend him to anyone with HVAC issues. A+++”


5/26/16 – Charles A. – “I appreciate the quick service. Kyle is always very friendly and helpful.”

 

5/20/16 – Robert S. – “Mr. ******* arrived on time, identified himself, and briefly went over the procedures he was to preform. I had a number of questions that I asked and Mr. ******* took the time to clearly explain the answers to my concerns. He worked quickly and efficiently demonstrating that he had a depth and breadth of knowledge about HVAC equipment in general as well as the specific equipment I have installed at my home. Mr. ****** is an excellent representative for Conditioned Air Solutions.”

 

5/16/16 – John L. – “Service Technician Adam Smith performed my semi-annual HVAC Systems (Central and Mini-Split) Preventive Maintenance Services today, 5/16/2016. Adam performed his work very professionally and courteously, demonstrating extensive knowledge, while clearly answering my multiple questions. He provided objective assessments of both of my HVAC systems. He also provided information about available new technology components, to enhance my existing HVAC systems. I have and will continue to ask for him by name for my semi-annual HVAC Systems check-ups.”

 

5/11/16 – Curtis G. – “technician came out on day one for diagnostic/repairs. service was excellent. technician was very thorough on repairs. when comparing their price to independent cost, there was no inflation. no tax was applied and no labor charge was applied. technician came out day two for semi-annual maintenance plan, again very thorough on service provided and discounted 100.00 off from original price estimate. If you need a trusted technician/company, then Conditioned Air Solutions from Huntsville is the choice….our technician was Kyle Jones….ask for him by name if you want this same service as our family received.”

 

5/3/16 – J.B. – “Excellent customer service.”



4/21/16 Beckie G. – “Can’t say enough nice things about this company. Their customer service folks kept me informed of arrival times during the day and when Kyle ***** (tech) showed up, he was very professional and knew the issue with my particular system. He did the troubleshooting, repair and offered options during the time he was there. The price was excellent (based on a couple of others I’ve had to pay elsewhere). I would highly recommend this company for anyone with heating/air conditioning needs.”

 

3/23/16 Charles E. – “Adam always goes the extra mile. He does a great job.”

 

3/23/16 Richard O. – “Another great experience! Greg is a true professional who cares about my families comfort. He showed me a part that was getting old and suggested a fix without pressuring me. I appreciate that. He is honest and diligent. (And my dogs love him!) I am glad I have Greg ********** as my AC technician.”


3/22/16 Chad B. – “They do an excellent job servicing my AC heating system, they are prompt and courteous. Kyle ***** is an excellent technician and would recommend him again to family and friends”


3/17/16 Bob S. – “The technician, Mr. Kyle ****** made a courtesy call prior to his arrival to inform me of the specific time to expect him. He arrived on-time with a friendly greeting and inquired about the air conditioning problem I was having. He quickly evaluated the issue, diagnosed the solution and made the appropriate repair. His demeanor was excellent and he ensured I understood what he fixed and why. I highly recommend the service provided by the company and this employee.”


3/14/16 Ray B. – “Very good service. Adam came when promised and called before he came. Very efficient and thorough. Would def. recommend to others.”


3/10/16 Janice F. – “I called Conditioned Air Solutions because my AC was not working. The service technician was prompt to respond to my call and he went above and beyond to fix the problem. AC is back on and I highly recommend this company!”

 

3/7/16 Mary H. – “Adam was thorough at both my residential house and my rental property. He took the time to explain exactly what he did as well as the condition of all four of my units. Adam was polite. I would highly recommend Adam to anyone.”



Reviews from Conditioned Air Solutions’ Commercial Customers

“I have worked with most of the folks from Conditioned Air for over 10 years, and with a few of them for over 15 years now. In my over 25 years in the construction and facilities fields, they are some of the most competent and knowledgeable HVAC people with whom I have dealt. If I call them with a problem they are usually here within the hour. What more can you ask for?”
– K. Wayne McVay, Facilities Manager, Alabama Supercomputer Authority
“I have worked with Lupe and crew at Conditioned Air for over 10 years. They provide excellent customer service and the friendliest, most competent staff I have worked with. I use them for all my HVAC mechanical needs.”
– Jeremy Pinder, Avocent
I have been in the Property Management field for many years, and I constantly struggle to find that vendor that will provide quality service at the best cost. That combination can often become difficult to find, but not with Conditioned Air Solutions. In the three years we have been associated, the service excellence remains constant, the field technicians are efficient and courteous to our tenants, and the price remains right. They are a valuable contribution to our team.”
– Sharon Layne, Intersouth Properties
I have worked with numerous mechanical contractors during my twenty years of facility and property management and have found that Conditioned Air can be depended upon to effectively troubleshoot a problem and recommend the most cost effective and timely method for making a repair. In addition, their technicians are very thorough and meticulous in performing preventive maintenance and in identifying and correcting potential problems before they become repair problems. I have known and worked with the management and technicians of Conditioned Air for many years and know from firsthand experience they are knowledgeable with many different types of systems and can be trusted to do the job right the first time.”
– Brenda Conville, Triad Properties Corporation
“I have worked with most of the folks from Conditioned Air for over 10 years, and with a few of them for over 15 years now. In my over 25 years in the construction and facilities fields, they are some of the most competent and knowledgeable HVAC people with whom I have dealt. If I call them with a problem they are usually here within the hour. What more can you ask for?”
– K. Wayne McVay, Facilities Manager, Alabama Supercomputer Authority
“We had a problem with one of our heating units and I was sure it needed a new fan motor, and was prepared to pay for that. When Conditioned Air examined the unit, they found that it was just a loose wire. Most companies would have replaced the fan motor anyway (and made a lot more money on that visit), but Conditioned Air tries to save me money whenever they can.”
– Darryl Anderson, Alabama Lawn Masters, Huntsville
“I trust the folks at Conditioned Air to the job right and to do it in a way that saves money. Our church has called on Conditioned Air to take care of problems with several of our units. They have taken care of these problems quickly and professionally. I don’t have to worry that they’ll do unnecessary work. They’re concern is to take care of all our needs and not to make a fast buck. The bottom line is: We trust them.”
– Rev. Ron McKay, Ford’s Chapel United Methodist Church
“I want to commend Mike and your technicians for the job they did on my waste oil heater installation. Several companies I mentioned it to were reluctant or scared to tackle a job they had never done before. Your techs performed like they had done it hundreds of times and pulled off the job without a hitch. Good employees who care about their work and aren’t afraid to take on a challenge are few and far between. Thanks for a job well done.”
– William Sewell, The Oil Well Auto Service Center, Huntsville
Conditioned Air has given me prompt service and I’ve been happy with their rates. If you want professionals who know what they are doing, call Conditioned Air.”
– Rosemary Hunt, Hunt Realty
“Lakeview Construction, myself included would like to thank you for your prompt service and willingness to help us in this matter. Your service exemplifies everything we look for in a subcontractor and we look forward to doing more business with your company in the future. Thanks again for all you have done, and for your assistance in getting this matter resolved.”
– Tony Bohn, Lakeview Construction
“I have been the Facilities manager of Oral Arts Dental Laboratories for the past eight years. Over the years I have had a hard time finding an electrical contractor that will show up, start and finish a project on time and willing to go the extra mile to get the project done on time and right. Mike Rice and the guys with Focus Electrical stepped in and changed my view of local electrical contractors. They came in on a very difficult project and were able to handle the stress of our project and did the job in a professional manor while meeting our tight time constraints. Focus Electrical has become a great asset to our facilities team.”
– Neal Trotter, Facilities Manager, Oral Arts Dental Laboratories
“Many contractors are reticent to make repairs on jobs they didn’t complete originally. We had a problem with our parking lot lights and were unsatisfied with the service we had previously received from the original contractor. Once we described the symptoms to Mike Rice at Focus Electrical, he not only fixed the problem promptly, but at a very reasonable cost. We also had Focus Electrical to replace some defective emergency lighting and the work was done in a professional manner. We were impressed with the company’s desire to make sure that we, the customer, were satisfied with the service offered.”
– Allen Dvorak, Church of Christ on Kelly Spring Road
“We have been very pleased with the prompt and professional manner of service provided by Conditioned Air. Not only do they adhere to our maintenance agreement in a timely fashion, but when we have an unplanned service call, they respond immediately.”
– Sherry Lewis, Principal, St. John the Baptist Catholic School
Four years ago we committed our 43 HVAC units, ranging from 2 ton to 25 ton single units, to Conditioned Air Solutions for a program  of  good care and maintenance. We have experienced excellent  professionalism from Randy and his technicians. They are quick to respond be it day , night, or weekend  and are easy to get along  with. We are pleased with the working arrangement that we have established with  Conditioned Air Solutions. This includes replacement of old units that have aged out.
 –Marty Siebert, Property Manager, Good Shepherd Catholic  Church